Three MCP Faculty receive WARF, Kellett, Romnes awards

Thirty-two members of the University of Wisconsin–Madison faculty have been awarded 2019-20 faculty fellowships. The awardees span the four divisions — arts and humanities, physical sciences, social sciences and biological sciences — on campus. Three of our MCP faculty affiliates have received awards: Judith Kimble, Dave Pagliarini, and Wei Xu.

Read more here.